forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Agronika, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Agronika, OOO
+38 (056) 731-94-06
  • Agronika, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Syrup from hips of 0,200 dm3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 12 UAH/pcs  - from 24 pcs
Syrup from hips The dogrose is a natural source of vitamin "C" that maintains immunity and increases protective properties of an organism. Structure: sugar, dogrose extract, ascorbic acid. Glass bottle, 0,200 dm3 Units in a box - 24 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 12 months at a...
Group: Syrups
Adjika Sharp with a basil of 350 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22 UAH/pcs  - from 15 pcs
Gostr's adjika z bazilikom Not less spicy adjika for judges of ostrenky. Bright taste and aroma of a green basil, sweet tomatoes and hot pepper well supplement the Italian paste. Structure: tomatoes fresh or tomato paste, sweet pepper, carrots, apple, sugar, sunflower oil, hot pepper, garlic, food...
Group: Adjika
Adjika of Sharp 350 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22 UAH/pcs  - from 15 pcs
Gostr's adjika That you did not speak: "Your adjika not sharp". Sharp moreover and what! The expressed taste of several grades of pepper immediately demands a piece of juicy meat to the company. Structure: tomatoes fresh or tomato paste, sweet pepper, carrots fresh, apple, sugar, sunflower oil,...
Group: Adjika
Lagidna adjika
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22 UAH/pcs  - from 15 pcs
Lagidna adjika Choose for all family as it is moderately sharp. And addition of green apple and fresh tomato do taste fresh and perfectly stimulate appetite. Structure: tomatoes fresh or tomato paste, sweet pepper, carrots fresh, apple, sugar, sunflower oil, hot pepper, garlic, food table salt,...
Group: Adjika
Vinegar
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7 UAH/pcs  - from 816 pcs
Vinegar PET-bottle, 0,9 dm3 Units in a box - 12 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 12 months at a temperature from 0 to +30C
Group: Vinegar
Horse-radish
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6.54 UAH/pcs  - from 1800 pcs
Horse-radish Steklobank, 250 g Units in a box - 15 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 90 days at a temperature from 0 to +22C
Group: Horse radish
Mustard 250 of
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6.54 UAH/pcs  - from 1800 pcs
Mustard Steklobank, 250 g Units in a box - 15 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 90 days at a temperature from 0 to +22C
Group: Mustard
Haricot snack with adjika
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Haricot snack with adjika Steklobank twist-off, 350 g Units in a box - 15 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 36 months at a temperature from 0 to +25C Structure: haricot food, drinking water, tomatoes fresh or tomato paste, sweet pepper, carrots fresh, apple, sugar, sunflower...
Group: Canned vegetables
Haricot natural
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 15 UAH/pcs  - from 1080 pcs
Haricot natural Structure: haricot food, drinking water, sugar, table salt. Steklobank twist-off, 460 g Units in a box - 12 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 36 months at a temperature from 0 to +25C
Group: Canned vegetables
Haricot with vegetables
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 15 UAH/pcs  - from 1080 pcs
Haricot with vegetables Structure: haricot food, carrots fresh, onion, drinking water, tomato paste, sunflower oil, sugar, food table salt, spices. Steklobank twist-off, 460 g Units in a box - 12 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 36 months at a temperature from 0 to +25C
Group: Canned vegetables
Beans in tomato sauce
In stock 
Price:
15 UAH
Beans in tomato sauce From haricot prepare many tasty and useful dishes which diversify a table as vegetarian, and the one who eats food of an animal origin. Structure: haricot food, drinking water, tomato paste, sugar, table salt. Steklobank twist-off, 460 g Units in a box - 12 pieces....
Group: Canned vegetables
Drink from hips with ekhinatsey and crumpled
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 8.3 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Drink from hips with ekhinatsey and crumpled Natural properties of mint and ekhinatsea are familiar to mankind since ancient times, help to get rid of tension and irritability. Structure: extracts of a dogrose, ekhinatsea and mint, sugar, lemon acid. Glass bottle, 0,330 dm3 Units in a box - 20...
Group: Soft drinks
Drink from hips of 0,330 dm3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 8.3 UAH/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Drink from hips Refreshing and tonic from hips perfectly satisfies thirst and helps to remain vigorous and vigorous. Structure: dogrose extract, sugar, lemon acid. Glass bottle, 0,330 dm3 Units in a box - 20 pieces. Production: Ukraine Period of storage of 12 months at a temperature from 0 to...
Group: Soft drinks
Syrup from a sea-buckthorn
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
20 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 18 UAH/pcs  - from 12 pcs
Syrup from a sea-buckthorn Tea with a sea-buckthorn it is recommended for maintenance of freshness, youth and beauty, and how about pancakes with sea-buckthorn syrup? Structure: sugar, sea-buckthorn juice, the prepared water, lemon acid. Glass bottle, 0,200 dm3 Units in a box - 24 pieces....
Group: Syrups
Syrup from a cranberry
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
20 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 18 UAH/pcs  - from 12 pcs
Syrup from a cranberry Berries of a cranberry possess febrifugal action and well satisfy thirst - just it is necessary to add syrup to glass with water. Structure: sugar, cranberry juice, the prepared water, lemon acid. Glass bottle, 0,200 dm3 Units in a box - 24 pieces. Production: Ukraine...
Group: Syrups

Description

Products catalog Agronika, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров компании Агроника, в Днепре
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Агроника, ООО
+38 (056) 731-94-06
  • Агроника, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Сироп из плодов шиповника 0,200 дм3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 UAH
Опт:
  • 12 UAH/шт  - от 24 шт
Сироп из плодов шиповника Шиповник - это природный источник витамина «С», что поддерживает иммунитет и повышает защитные свойства организма. Состав: сахар, экстракт шиповника, аскорбиновая кислота. Стеклобутылка, 0,200 дм3 Единиц в ящике - 24 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 12 месяцев...
Группа: Сиропы
Аджика Острая с базиликом 350г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
25 UAH
Опт:
  • 22 UAH/шт  - от 15 шт
Аджика Гостра з базилiком Не менее острая аджика для ценителей остренького. Яркий вкус и аромат зеленого базилика, сладких помидоров и острого перца хорошо дополняют итальянскую пасту. Состав: томаты свежие или томат-паста, сладкий перец, морковь, яблоко, сахар, масло подсолнечное, перец острый,...
Группа: Аджика
Аджика Острая 350г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
25 UAH
Опт:
  • 22 UAH/шт  - от 15 шт
Аджика Гостра Чтобы вы не говорили: «Ваша аджика не острая». Острая, да еще и какая! Выраженный вкус нескольких сортов перца немедленно требует к компании кусок сочного мяса. Состав: томаты свежие или томат-паста, сладкий перец, морковь свежая, яблоко, сахар, масло подсолнечное, перец острый,...
Группа: Аджика
Аджика Лагiдна
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
25 UAH
Опт:
  • 22 UAH/шт  - от 15 шт
Аджика Лагiдна Выбирайте для всей семьи, поскольку она в меру острая. А добавление зеленого яблока и свежего помидора делают вкус свежим и прекрасно возбуждают аппетит. Состав: томаты свежие или томат-паста, сладкий перец, морковь свежая, яблоко, сахар, масло подсолнечное, перец острый, чеснок,...
Группа: Аджика
Уксус
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7 UAH/шт  - от 816 шт
Уксус ПЭТ-бутылка, 0,9 дм3 Единиц в ящике - 12 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 12 месяцев при температуре от 0 до +30˚С
Группа: Уксус
Хрен
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6.54 UAH/шт  - от 1800 шт
Хрен Стеклобанка, 250 г Единиц в ящике - 15 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 90 дней при температуре от 0 до +22˚С
Группа: Хрен
Горчица 250г
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6.54 UAH/шт  - от 1800 шт
Горчица Стеклобанка, 250 г Единиц в ящике - 15 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 90 дней при температуре от 0 до +22˚С
Группа: Горчица
Фасоль закусочная с аджикой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
25 UAH
Опт:
  • 22 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Фасоль закусочная с аджикой Стеклобанка твист-офф, 350 г Единиц в ящике - 15 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 36 месяцев при температуре от 0 до +25˚С Состав: фасоль продовольственная, вода питьевая, томаты свежие или томат-паста, сладкий перец, морковь свежая, яблоко, сахар, масло...
Группа: Консервированные овощи
Фасоль натуральная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 15 UAH/шт  - от 1080 шт
Фасоль натуральная Состав: фасоль продовольственная, вода питьевая, сахар, соль поваренная. Стеклобанка твист-офф, 460 г Единиц в ящике - 12 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 36 месяцев при температуре от 0 до +25˚С
Группа: Консервированные овощи
Фасоль с овощами
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 15 UAH/шт  - от 1080 шт
Фасоль с овощами Состав: фасоль продовольственная, морковь свежая, лук репчатый, вода питьевая, томат-паста, масло подсолнечное, сахар, соль поваренная пищевая, специи. Стеклобанка твист-офф, 460 г Единиц в ящике - 12 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 36 месяцев при температуре...
Группа: Консервированные овощи
Фасоль в томатном соусе
В наличии 
Цена:
15 UAH
Фасоль в томатном соусе Из фасоли готовят много вкусных и полезных блюд, которые разнообразят стол, как вегетарианца, так и того, кто употребляет пищу животного происхождения. Состав: фасоль продовольственная, вода питьевая, томат-паста, сахар, соль поваренная.Стеклобанка твист-офф, 460 г ...
Группа: Консервированные овощи
Напиток из плодов шиповника с эхинацеей и мятой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10 UAH
Опт:
  • 8.3 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Напиток из плодов шиповника с эхинацеей и мятой Природные свойства мяты и эхинацеи знакомы человечеству с древних времен, помогают избавиться от напряженности и раздражительности. Состав: экстракты шиповника, эхинацеи и мяты, сахар, лимонная кислота. Стеклобутылка, 0,330 дм3 Единиц в ящике -...
Группа: Безалкогольные напитки
Напиток из плодов шиповника 0,330 дм3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10 UAH
Опт:
  • 8.3 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Напиток из плодов шиповника Освежающий и тонизирующий напиток из плодов шиповника отлично утоляет жажду и помогает оставаться бодрым и энергичным. Состав: экстракт шиповника, сахар, лимонная кислота. Стеклобутылка, 0,330 дм3 Единиц в ящике - 20 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения 12 месяцев...
Группа: Безалкогольные напитки
Сироп с облепихи
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20 UAH
Опт:
  • 18 UAH/шт  - от 12 шт
Сироп с облепихи Чай с облепихой рекомендовано для поддержания свежести, молодости и красоты, а как насчет блинов с облепиховым сиропом? Состав: сахар, сок облепихи, подготовленная вода, лимонная кислота. Стеклобутылка, 0,200 дм3 Единиц в ящике - 24 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения...
Группа: Сиропы
Сироп из клюквы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20 UAH
Опт:
  • 18 UAH/шт  - от 12 шт
Сироп из клюквы Ягоды клюквы обладают жаропонижающим действием и хорошо утоляют жажду - необходимо просто добавить сироп в стакан с водой. Состав: сахар, сок клюквы, подготовленная вода, лимонная кислота. Стеклобутылка, 0,200 дм3 Единиц в ящике - 24 шт. Производство: Украина Срок хранения...
Группа: Сиропы

Описание

Каталог товаров Агроника, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги